Bank of Khyber

No. of Employees:
Working Since:
Bank of Khyber

The Bank of Khyber is a provincial government bank owned by the Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and based in Peshawar, Pakistan, with 130 branches all over the country. It was set up as a state-owned, regional bank in 1991 along with the Bank of Punjab and the First Women Bank. It offers Conventional banking, Islamic banking services, and microfinance loans. The bank had an initial public offering of its shares at Karachi Stock Exchange in January 2006.

Apply Now
For apply in Career Opportunities In Leading Organization please click on More Info button
No current openings available